Music is Healing!!! (31 day Challenge/Day 29)

Ha! This new song is a quirky little guy!

I didn’t get much sleep last night because of a really bad stomach ache and then today I found out that I have SEVERE food allergies of which I had been previously unaware. A little scary knowing this will require a major dietary/lifestyle change on my part.

So…needless to say…I really, really, really was NOT in the mood to do my 31 day challenge today. But heck, if this was supposed to be easy, it wouldn’t be called a CHALLENGE!

I needed a little pick-me-up so I decided to make something fun, light and…get ready for it…

Fancy-Free!

I hope you too can find some enjoyment out of this little diddy. I, for one, am in a MUCH better mood than I was before I started. YAY, the healing powers of MUSIC!

~CBJ

CLICK HERE to take a listen to “Easy Breezy”…My new song of the day!

Does it keep within the rules?
1. Yes. 1:56 minutes long
2. Yes. 2 guitars and percussion
3. Yes. Created, Recorded and Posted on 5/29/13

About Chris B. Jácome (CBJ Music)

Chris B. Jácome is a Flamenco Guitarist & Composer. In between concerts and tours as Artistic Director for Jácome Flamenco, he enjoys training in his top secret flamenco ninja lair. 1. Yes, the flamenco ninja lair is awesome! 2. You will know when you're invited.
This entry was posted in Chris Burton Jácome, Fitness, Guitar, Music, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Music is Healing!!! (31 day Challenge/Day 29)

  1. Pingback: ~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 3 | My Life~ and your's

Leave a Reply

