Live Your Dreams!

Just over a year ago, Lena released a beautiful inspirational book that contained photos of one of our flamenco shows coupled with inspirational and motivational quotes from many significant figures. The book is GORGEOUS!

I wanted to collaborate with Lena again and I thought her voice would lend itself nicely to a kind-of “book on tape”. Instead of going through the book page by page however, Lena chose some of her favorite quotes from the book and read while I improvised melodies throughout. It came out FANTASTIC! Yes, I know…I’m very humble!

This will be a wonderful piece to wake up to and start your day off right!

Enjoy my new song by clicking on the link below!!

~CBJ
www.chrisburtonjacome.com/cbjmusic

About Chris B. Jácome (CBJ Music)

Chris B. Jácome is a Flamenco Guitarist & Composer. In between concerts and tours as Artistic Director for Jácome Flamenco, he enjoys training in his top secret flamenco ninja lair. 1. Yes, the flamenco ninja lair is awesome! 2. You will know when you're invited.
This entry was posted in Chris Burton Jácome, Flamenco, Guitar, Music, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment